My Actifit Report Card: September 18 2020

in Actifit3 years ago

I started playing a round of disc golf with my son and a couple of friends but did not finish it. We had forgotten to do something and I needed to go back home.

It is kind of the story of my life to not remember things too well. It has always been the case so I'm kind of used to it.

At least my son was having a good round and scored much better than he has been the last few days.

This morning when I was picking blackberries for breakfast I saw this snail up in the bush:

Some of the spiders were out and their webs were all covered in dew again:

This evening it is just starting to rain. There was supposed to be some lightning, but I'm not sure if that is still in the forecast and there has not been any so far. Storms usually do not have lightning around here.

I hope that the additional moisture will help put out some of the fires but I'm not sure if they are getting the rain where it is needed.

I also walked the puppy tonight but he was very difficult to control. Maybe the rain was making him worry a bit or something.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


6758
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

golden snail🐌

It's amazing for the snail photography, I think it's cute the snail And also the spiderman hehe. Nice and great work

Keep it brother @lightsplasher

Allow me to reblog your post 🙏

Such a pretty yellow shell !

If you're use to being forgetful, do you make lists?

Generally lists don't work really well for me. I put things on the TODO list and then I think I have done them, lol. I like to be painfully aware of always putting things in an appropriate place and have a high degree of organization. It works much better for me if I can just do what I need to do in the moment and not beat myself up over not having everything work out exactly as I planned because I forgot something.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 224.2483 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6758 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 27.37% upvote via @actifit account. 25.00% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 200 AFIT tokens !

The following boosts were applied to your post:
Friend Boost - L1
+ 10 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @actifit-peter
Friend Boost - L2
+ 12 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @actifit-peter
+ 5 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @actifit-peter
Water Bottle - L2
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L1
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L2
+ 15 AFIT
Running Shoes - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Running Shoes - L4
+ 25 AFIT
Water Bottle - L4
+ 35 AFIT
Water Bottle - L5
+ 45 AFIT
Sports Drink - L5
+ 7 % SPORTS
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 171.5858 AFIT
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your: - User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX. - Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

The leaf with the snail is so vibrant!