My Actifit Report Card: September 23 2020

in Actifit3 years ago

It was raining and blowing and raining, etc. all day. My son and I managed to get out a play some rounds of disc golf during the time when it was not raining so much. We met with three friends during one of the rounds.

It is really fun to see the discs fly all over the place in the wind. Scores were really high and it was really hard to make putts.

This was the first day of college for my son and he had a couple of Zoom sessions to attend and had to get tested for the virus. I'm sure he is going to get increasingly busy as the semester goes on.

One of the people we played with had a job interview yesterday that he said went well. Today he went drove down again and they told him that basically they would not hire him because he had face and hand tatoos. He was upset because they wasted all his time having him come down twice. I felt bad for him.

It is getting a bit colder and windy so I thought I had better take my more tropical plants inside. Here's a picture of my lemon and lime trees:

The lime tree has only two leaves left. I'm not sure what happened but it seems like it did not like the summer weather much. There were a lot more leaves on it when I put it outside.

The lemon tree was the exact opposite. It hardly had any leaves on it and when I put it outside all the leaves came out.

I don't know if the lime tree is going to make it but the trunk is still green so I'm giving it a chance still. The winter around here is pretty gloomy but maybe that is what it needs, lol.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.

***
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12350
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Great post brother @lightsplasher. The lemon tea have been beautiful. Very interesting brother, Hopefully you're always be healthy.

Allow me to reblog your blog 🙏

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 209.2187 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 12350 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 2.05% upvote via @actifit account.

The following boosts were applied to your post:
Rank Bag - L1
+ 10 % User Rank
Sports Hat - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 2 % SPORTS
Friend Boost - L2
+ 12 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @actifit-peter
+ 5 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @actifit-peter
Friend Boost - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @actifit-peter
+ 10 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @actifit-peter
Friend Boost - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @actifit-peter
+ 12 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @actifit-peter
Water Bottle - L2
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L1
+ 10 AFIT
Water Bottle - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Running Shoes - L5
+ 30 AFIT
Running Shoes - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Sunglasses - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 2 % SPORTS
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 140.3062 AFIT
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your: - User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX. - Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

I hope the lime pulls thru. I have a ginseng plant that is giving me fits.