My Actifit Report Card: January 23 2021

in Actifit3 years ago (edited)

I played a couple of rounds of disc golf with my friend today. The weather was sunny but a bit cold and during the second round the wind picked up just a bit.

I scored a +5 on the first round and a +2 on the second. The conditions were just a bit better on the first round but I was cold from the e-bike ride in. My friend was not doing too well and went into double digits on both rounds. When the wind picked up he ended up with his worst round ever. I felt bad that he was having difficulty with the wind. He ended up losing a disc on hole eight to top it off.

I met another friend on the course and gave him the DX Leopard disc that my other friend had recovered from the river yesterday. I knew he liked to throw them and happened to come across him on the course today. I tossed it once and it was a bit more stable than I thought it might be but I didn't figure that I would not be throwing it much if I kept it. He had a couple of beginner players with him so I figure they would probably enjoy the disc. The Crave disc has taken over the 6 speed slot in my bag and DX plastic gets beat in pretty fast so I'm not sure how much use I would get from a DX Leopard.

It is supposed to be raining a lot tomorrow but if it is not coming down too hard my friend and I are planning to play a more difficult course in the morning.


It was a little bit frosty out on the disc golf course today:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14616
Cycling, Daily Activity, Golf

Sort:  

We have been in the teens...brrrr.

Brrrr. We have been having rain so far but we could be in for some snow next week.

All it needs is a mouth now and it would be a face.

That's exactly what I was thinking. (Perhaps it is wearing a mask with its nose sticking out, lol)

LOL ! Maybe so !

Was Doggie with you at the time?
Surely he likes to watch your progress?

He is hard to handle on the disc golf course but we have taken him with us once.

He's probably ready to go get the disk himself?

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 275.4992 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14616 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 26.79% upvote via @actifit account. 25.00% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 200 AFIT tokens !

The following boosts were applied to your post:
Friend Ranker - L1
+ 1 User Rank
Thanks to your friend @actifit-peter
Friend Ranker - L2
+ 1.5 User Rank
Thanks to your friend @actifit-peter
Friend Ranker - L3
+ 2 User Rank
Thanks to your friend @actifit-peter
Friend Ranker - L4
+ 2.5 User Rank
Thanks to your friend @actifit-peter
Friend Ranker - L5
+ 3 User Rank
Thanks to your friend @actifit-peter
Sports Hat - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1.5 % SPORTS
Friend Boost - L1
+ 10 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @actifit-peter
Friend Boost - L4
+ 16 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @actifit-peter
+ 12 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @actifit-peter
Friend Boost - L2
+ 12 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @actifit-peter
+ 5 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @actifit-peter
Friend Boost - L5
+ 18 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @actifit-peter
+ 14 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @actifit-peter
Water Bottle - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Running Shoes - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Water Bottle - L1
+ 5 AFIT
Water Bottle - L2
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L1
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L2
+ 15 AFIT
Running Shoes - L4
+ 25 AFIT
Water Bottle - L4
+ 35 AFIT
... and 4 other gadgets.
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 208.0867 AFIT
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your: - User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX. - Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.