My Actifit Report Card: August 29 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Doggie and I went out walking this morning. I was listening to opera with my noise canceling ear buds in. Doggie was doing his usual crabbing at traffic and anything that moved.

It just seemed like everything was wonderful. I was kind of in bliss looking at all the trees and plants and everything. I came across this interesting looking object in the park.

The Black Hole: (Slightly embellished using GIMP)

I just had to take a picture.

I asked Doggie, "What if black holes are large spheres made by alien civilizations for extra space? Maybe they suck all the simple atoms of helium and hydrogen out of the nearby space and then spew all the waste products from the inside of sphere out into space."

Doggie asked, "Waste products?"

I went on, "Yes, it would simpler than recycling, nobody likes to recycle. I imagine there would be a lot of waste products produced by a civilization that size with such enormous power requirements. Maybe they spew out some biological stuff and heavy metals. Hey, maybe we are the bi-product of sewage from some advanced civilization."

Doggie glared at me, "What's for dinner human?"

"Why is it always my job to rustle up some grub. Why don't you come up with something?"

Doggie started sniffing around, "Waste products you said? I know I've put out something around somewhere."

I looked at what he was up to, "Oh never mind Doggie, perhaps dinner is job best left to the apex preditor."


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5211
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Just what exactly is in that picture? I can't figure it out despite staring at the picture for a minute or two.

It's the top of a trash can container at the park. The morning dew drops were forming on it. I changed it around a lot so I figured it might be tough to figure it out.

I would never have guessed that this is a garbage container :-)

Congratulations @lightsplasher! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Thank you for sharing.
I hope you have a nice day there.
Have a good time.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 51.2625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5211 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.25% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

That is a cool looking shot and looks rather spacey. Lets just hope the aliens dont become the new apex predator :)

Oh, I highly doubt that. I bet the aliens have perfected their lab grown meat culturing. (Although we might be subject to some biopsy type processes in the middle of the night for starter cultures, if the tin foil hat people are correct, lol.)

I would never have guessed, but, I am terrible at that game. I like it and it does have that black hole look to it. :)

I like what you are doing with your photography. Looking forward to some rainy days!

It was a fun image to create. There are so many different filters and effects to play around with.

It is getting colder, cloudier, and more rainy recently.