My Actifit Report Card: October 14 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Doggie and I enjoyed playing disc golf today:

We played a short nine hole course in pretty good weather. It was a bit breezy but no snow. I was compfortable in a hoodie.

I had a hard time finding hole two even with my smartphone app. The app was updated and kept acting differently from how I remembered. I eventually figured it out.

On hole two there was a ditch running full of water just to the right of the basket. Landing in the ditch would have been a lost disc for sure. I figured it was a job for my "Shank-me" disc. It's a very beat in and flippy DX Wraith.

There was a slight headwind and I threw a forehand flick on hyzer. It turned over nicely but not as much as I figured it would and it faded hard and almost landed in the ditch. Things fly more stable at this altitude than I am used to.

I saw a very interesting fish at the restaurant today:

I forgot the name of the fish. He had a very interesting orange growth on his head. I was so large it seemed like it might block his vision but I was assured that it was normal for this kind of fish. Apparently the female fish don't have one.

I had to wonder a bit if it was "normal" because humans selectively bread all the fish with the most interesting and large body parts, lol.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.

***
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10045
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

I love the dog, he looks so cute in white. Thank you for sharing.

Glad to see you back home and back playing golf on the greens. Anyway, in our place the name of the fish is called goldfish oranda.

My beloved friend, we have the same hobby, I am an animal lover and in my house there are many animals, there are ornamental fish, big fish, rabbits, cats, birds, so there is nothing wrong if you visit our country, and stop by my place huh...he he..

I'm glad to hear you played well.
Thank you for sharing.
I can wish you all the best for the next tournament

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 83.3875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10045 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 25.30% upvote via @actifit account. 25.00% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 200 AFIT tokens !


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial