My Actifit Report Card: February 20 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

It was an evening of some small physical expenditure with a birthday celebration with my brother. I am so glad that I could help him celebrate his birthday.

We played disc golf together this afternoon and although I am a lot older then he is he let me win. I hope he can beat me when next we play together.

It was really nice to hang out with him. He is such a wonderful brother and I love him dearly.

These trees caught my eye when I was out walking Doggie:

I am not sure what they are but perhaps some type of birch tree?


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/02/2022
12599
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Happy birthday to your brother. The skin color of the tree looks very beautiful.

Thanks! I do like the color of the bark on the trees. There is a variety of different trees out there that look differently depending on the seasons.

I also wish you a happy birthday, I wish you a long life and good health

Thank you, I appreciate that and wish you a long healthy good life as well.

img_0.5041418187550247.jpg
what I column in the photo, what is it?

That is my MVP Fission Wave disc golf disc. I threw it over three hundred feet on a forehand throw and it landed there. You can't see the basket or the tee but they are both just to the right of where the disc landed.

Tell you wished your brother a happy birthday. I wish him a very healthy and prosperous life. You have a good opportunity to help the true brotherhood, to enjoy the brotherhood.

Thank you. I have been able to enjoy things more and wish you a healthy prosperous life too.

It was really nice to hang out with him. He is such a wonderful brother and I love him dearly.

Glad to read that you live in harmony and love each other with your brother. Hopefully it will stay that way.

The cool photography of the three birch trees living side by side makes it a very beautiful sight for the viewer.

What a beautiful and wonderful day!

I think it gets easier to live in harmony the older you get. It really was a fun day. 🙂

happy birthday to your brother .. and congratulations to those of you who have brothers who understand each other.

Thank you. I find that the older you are the more you start to understand each other better and the better you get along.

You're welcome... It's true as you say

Good thing I'm not your brother. I never let anyone win. I'd beat my momma down at disc golf if she played..

I think that's a Paper Birch tree.. 82.5% sure

Oh I never let anyone win either. Sometimes they do win though, especially on windy and rainy days when things get out of hand.

happy birthday to your brother, and you are a good person. can spend time together playing golf even though you basically win. but one day he will definitely compete with you

I'm hopeful that he will get back into playing disc golf more. He said he was excited to play and I gave him one of my discs. I think that it is a very good exercise and it is always good to find something that motivates you to stay fit.

I think so too, There must be a balanced opponent to be able to make our skills increase

very beautiful tree. Happy birth day to your brother. Thanks for sharing your happiness with community. stay blessed.

Thank you. It was a fun day for us. 🙂

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 86.9575 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 12599 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.06% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial