My Actifit Report Card: March 7 2022

in Actifit • 2 years ago

I did some packing and organizing today for a travel day tomorrow. The weather looks good for the trip so far 👌 .

I did some short walks and exercises today to get the rest of my steps. I tried to work on my right hip a bit because it does not like my driving position. I hope I can use my cruise control more so my right leg can get a bit more movement. As long as the roads are not too slick that will work fine. The cruise control is really bad on ice.

Someone is still in the holiday mood:

I walk past these lights in the evening and they make me happy.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/03/2022
5023
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

I thought there was no place like this. in fact I was wrong. it's so beautiful

Wow really fascinates the eyes with the beauty of the lights at night...what event is that

Is that moon up there or venus?

Travel is my favorite. Travel brings peace of mind. The view you shared through photography is really nice. Enjoy the time well and safe.

Sky looks amazing.

Hope you will enjoy your trip,,,be safe

the scenery is very beautiful and the place is very good for taking pictures especially taken with very perfect and detailed so that it looks really amazing.

When I saw this photo, I immediately felt like we were decorating Vesak lanterns and lanterns during Vesak. In fact, at night we light bulbs so beautifully.

May tomorrow be a trip that suits you in a way that you can enjoy.

really looks very beautiful with a little visible colorful lights.

the lights look so beautiful, is it a tourist spot?

I did some packing and organizing today for a travel day tomorrow. The weather looks good for the trip so far 👌 .

Hope the weather is good tomorrow so that the journey home is smooth and pleasant.

The photography is really cool, the moon in the blue sky adds to the appeal of photography.

Looks like someone really enjoyed his vacation in Colorado. 😆

And always happy ...

I can see why the lights make you happy. It made me happy to see the photo from the outside of your post !

Safe travels !

Hopefully with this movement can cure back pain

Glad to hear that weather is pleasant and you are enjoying your trip. I hope that your right leg working well and you drive safe with it.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 57.5625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5023 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 25.21% upvote via @actifit account. 25.00% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 200 AFIT tokens !


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial