My Actifit Report Card: November 20 2023

in Actifit8 months ago

It was a rather nice day today, but my Fitbit told me it was time to take a break. (I had a Fitbit readiness factor of 2.)

My back was a bit tender, like I thought it might be after playing a round of disc golf yesterday and packing some weight around in the woods. It actually felt better than I was expecting, so I was happy about that.

I did some weight lifting and exercises for strengthing my back as well as some shopping and walking today. Things are set for Thanksgiving perperations.

This tomatoe plant is still going strong:

Usually, a tomatoe plant does not last this long. It is feaking almost December. Not that I'm complianing. I think that the concrete and sunny weather have protected it from the cold. This plant sprouted up on its own. My guess is that perhaps Doggied might have seeded it. He likes tomatoes, or at least tolerates them when there aren't better things to eat, lol.

The solar panels put out 11.5 kWhs if anyone is keeping track of that sort of thing. It was kind of sunny.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher....
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/11/2023
5127
Daily Activity, House Chores, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

A readiness factor of two sounds like you need a relaxing day my friend!!😄
I think I'm in the same boat Lol..... I had a fuse blow on my solar grid battery charger, I was up at 4 o'clock in the morning!🙄
Tomorrow will be a fresh day!!!😄

Wow … nice crop this late in the year. We still have apples to collect.

Nice plant. Does the area have soil quality that is good enough for us to plant young plants such as tomatoes and other young plants?

So you still do some weight lifting? That's awesome! With some more exercises, it help keep the body fit.

I am surprised to know the tomato plant sprout out on its own. Probably someone discarded it there and it finds there to be a good place to germinate.

Looks like you had a wonderful day full of activity and positive vibes! Your endurance with the tomato plants and the energy output from the solar panels is impressive. Keep up the good work, and I hope your Thanksgiving preparations go smoothly! 🌱☀️

Damn it's late for tomatoes..

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

I personally love to grow my own vegetables and I love it and I love it when the crops grow from those cultivated vegetables.

I don't think that these tomatoes are priceless to you because you cared for the plants.

Of course, it's a fun day for you today, playing golf with your friends, I hope something bad doesn't happen and your back gets better without any pain.

You harvested so many tomatoes today, and I just found out that dogie likes to eat tomatoes

This special recipe is delicious when it is not in my favour.All is known for its expensive sometimes.

Loading...