My Actifit Report Card: November 26 2023

in Actifit8 months ago

I played a couple of easy nine-basket practice rounds of disc golf today. Not that many people were down at the park. I was throwing well and trying out my new distance driver.

The new distance driver is a Dismania DD. It is an eleven speed disc with a -3 turn and 6 glide. I wasn't seeing the -3 turn. It seemed a lot more stable than that. I would rate it at a -1 with my arm speed. This might be because of the 173 gram weight and brand new plastic. I generally like to throw a bit less heavy a disc for a distance driver.

It has a really nice graphic on it so I decided to display it on the shelf for a while since I have a lot of discs that fly in the same way that are beat in a bit more. I might use it in the bag if I lose a disc or two or they get too understable.

The solar panels put out 12.3 kWhs today. It was mostly sunny with a bit of clouds at times. It makes me happy to see them working. Transportation, heating, lighting, and a host of other things are all paid for now. Inflation can do what it usually does, I don't mind.

Sunset:

Doggie:

This picture makes me smile.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher...,,,
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/11/2023
9072
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Good day sir, happy new day to you. Glad to hear about your new distance play. The leaves on the trees are almost falling off and the weather is cool. I think that Doggy is the most pretty creature I have ever seen 🥰🥰🥰, looking nice with a smiling face ☺️☺️. Is it a male of female? !AFIT

Doggie is a male. I think he does have a nice look to him.

Exactly 😊😊, I believe that the female dogs around will be crushing on him🥰😉😉. Did he have a girlfriend? 🤣🤣🤣🤣 If no, he need one. 🤣🤣🤣 !Lolz !AFIT

Hey @caleb-marvel, we could not send a tip as your tip balance is below threshold. To tip other users, please send a minimum of 10 AFIT on hive-engine to @actifit.tip account, and then retry.
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Actually, perhaps I should have said that Doggie was a male. He had an operation that limited his ability to reproduce. Maybe it would have been nice to have some puppies around but it is hard to take care of multiple dogs and difficult to part with them.

Smile 😊😊😊, alright sir. I wish you all the best of the day. 🎇🎇🎇🎇 May this day bring us good tidings 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽...

What do you say to comfort a friend who's struggling with grammar?
There, their, they're.

Credit: reddit
@lightsplasher, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of caleb-marvel

(1/1)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Hey @caleb-marvel, we could not send a tip as your tip balance is below threshold. To tip other users, please send a minimum of 10 AFIT on hive-engine to @actifit.tip account, and then retry.
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Doggy looks happy!😄
A bit of Sun, some time at the course..... A nice day my friend!😄

It sure was my friend. Doggie does express his happiness. He asks to be let up on my lap and enjoys the sunshine.

Probably two of the best things for him!🤗

Congratulations for 9k steps. I think the trees are popular and your doggie 🐩 is smiling😊 keep playing golf ⛳ you are the very adventurous man @lightsplasher

Haha, Doggie looks so happy here and the expression is damn funny😄
What was he up to? Did you crack a joke for him?😄

He seems to enjoy it when I talk sweetly to him. He's kind of a character.

It always looks cute if there are puppies in your posts. 🥰

Looks like you're having a great day playing disc golf! The new Dismania DD looks promising, although the game is a little more stable than expected. And kudos to the solar panels producing 12.3 kWh – a huge contribution to sustainable energy. Sunset pictures and dog pictures are sure to be a fun addition to your day!😊

I can't wait to put solar panels up here.

Solar panels are great, I really like them. The best part is driving past the gas station and not having to even look at the price.

A very beautiful photograph of the sunset. Thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful photograph with us.

Of course, it's been a really fun day for you today, playing golf and trying to use your new disc and everything went as you expected

Likewise, with solar power you produce better electricity with slightly brighter weather
, the sunset always gives beauty and so does your dogie's smile which is so cute

You still in touch with your goal ,,,keep update the way you are.

Loading...

The picture looks very beautiful... I like the beautiful trees.

@lightsplasher Cute puppies and wonderful Sunset photography.
image.gifStickers Source.

Thank you as well. 🙂