My Actifit Report Card: November 29 2023

in Actifit8 months ago

My friends made me play a brutal round of disc golf today. I'm not even sure how many holes we played. Looks up record... eighteen, but it seemed like a lot more.

I came in second with a +19 score. My friends had a +18, +29, and +29. There was a lot of laughing and joking around after hitting nearly every tree in the forest, lol.

It was a bit cold, and there was frost on the ground in spots. This made footing an issue. It is harder to throw when the ground is slick.

I wanted to play an easier course and look for the disc I lost in the tournament. Nobody else wanted to do that, so I caved to peer pressure after threatening to play by myself, lol. At least they could have told me what they were planning before I showed up so that I could have planned better.

Oh well, I still had fun and played reasonably well. Except that I lost a disc, and now I don't have any understable nine-speed discs left. (Technically not true, but I don't like my spare discs as much.) Losing discs is part of the game but lately I have been avoiding playing in places I think I'm going to lose something at. One of my friends lost a disc as well.

We might get them back, but it may take some time. There are many piles of branches and leftover tree parts from the construction of the course. It is really easy for a disc to hide.

Yesterday's sunset:

Today's mushroom photo:

A deer caught in the act of eating on the disc golf course:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/11/2023
15375
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Shopping

Sort:  

15k activity report and so beautiful photography I love 💕😘 it

Another some beautiful photography. Sunset view is looks so beautiful. Deer and mushroom are looking so beautiful.

Glad to see you for 15k, your life is so beautiful because you are Living in absolutely natural place, the 🦌, the mushrooms and the valcano view is heart touching @lightsplasher

Awesome photos my friend!😄
I don't think I would want to lose any disc either, but I guess it's part of playing the course.....
I would probably hit every tree on the course Lol!🙄😂

Such a great 15k turn out. I am glad to see how you share us your day. Mine was great when I have finished my work and take time for relaxing.

Have a nice weekend dear!

In this sunset, the clouds have more patterns, it's beautiful.

oh, hi Bambi 👋🦌 Tired Good Night GIF by Zoo Berlin

Not sure if I could stand that cold and frost with such weather out there unless I'm on sweater and pullover.
Anyway, I love what I'm seeing in the sky. Lovely photography.

wow. it looks really amazing.. the mushrooms you found are very interesting.

some of your photos look very beautiful, I really like them, views like that are very difficult to find in Southeast Asia.

Of course, playing disc golf is still fun even in difficult conditions. The cold weather and slippery ground created an interesting additional challenge. Although losing discs is part of the game, the experience and being with friends makes it still fun. Photos of sunsets and mushrooms add beauty to your outdoor moments. Good luck getting your lost disc back!😊

It's certainly always fun when you're on the golf course with your friends even though you're in second place, but this is due to the unfavorable weather. I hope you can find your lost disc again, even if it takes a long time.

The sunset view always looks beautiful, the clouds look so red, what makes me admire is that the deer there are so easy to find

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

As I am constantly reading your activator words with great attention and also trying to enjoy your photographs, shared three photographs in total today and they are so beautiful.

Good day sir, how is the family? It's always a thing of joy to play with friends. I can imagine you laughing and sometimes sitting on the field as a result of how the disc is flying in the air like a blind eagle 🥶. Haha haha, togetherness is fun😊😊😊. Do have a blessed day sir. I also love the photo of the deer, 🦌😍😍😍, it's a nice looking creature...

I hope we don't have zombies behind those trees 🥶🥶🥶, i run oooh.... !lolz !AFIT

Where do boats go when they're sick?
To the dock

Credit: reddit
@lightsplasher, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of caleb-marvel

(1/1)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

The sunset looks very beautiful. Mushrooms are also quite beautiful and a good animal to catch.


Hey @lightsplasher, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Loading...

Congratulations @lightsplasher! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the December edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2023