My Actifit Report Card: November 30 2023

in Actifit8 months ago

Doggie and I went down to the local disc golf and dog walking area this morning. I played a practice round scoring somewhere around par for the course. Doggie seemed to enjoy himself a lot and gets really excited every time I take him along.

I've been having a lot of success using some new foot placement and hip movement for my approach throws. I was in the habit of shifting my weight to my back foot and then pushing forward off of it. This gave a lot of power, but I think I was losing some accuracy when throwing that way. Instead, I have been practicing rotating my hips first and then driving my shoulders foreward, pulling my arm forward by the rotation. This seems to be more accurate and develops the same power, if not more.

I am excited to try it out in the woods tomorrow. My friends and I have decided to play there since it seems like it might be rainy.

Another photo taken of the sunset the other day:

This is an owl pellet:

We found it out on the course a few days ago. My friend took it apart a bit, and you can see one of the bones from the last critter the owl ate.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher..
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/11/2023
8703
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores

Sort:  

Dear @lightsplasher friend sunset picture is very beautiful.👍👍👍

wow you really get photos and moments that are so amazing it looks at first like a reddish color which is really very rare for us to find

Sounds like a great day my friend!😄
That Owl pellet is interesting, I remember years ago some school would buy those for the students to take apart and learn from!😄
Have a good day on the course tomorrow, hopefully it won't rain too much!!😄

Another amazing sunset view. Honestly, this sunset scene is my favorite. The photographs you took of an owl pellet look very strange and I don't think I've ever seen anything like it before. thank you

This is a very beautiful display, friend.. I like the color of this sky.

Doggie is very loyal, always stands with you, first time i saw the owl pellet of course nice 🌅 beauty❤ @lightsplasher

Hope your day always goes according to plan,I love the sunset light

Finally, Doggie followed you today! I am glad he always get excited walking along with you.

Good day sir, how is the family? Am so glad that Doggie went with you today to the golf course and I believe that someday, he is going to be helping you bring back the lost disc. 😂😂😂😂,. He will do it someday. I believe your night pattern of playing will help you a lot in the next season 🎊🎊🎊... Thanks and do have a nice day sir...

Sounds like an enjoyable day on the disc golf course with Doggie! Your innovative approach technique holds promise for enhancing both accuracy and power. Best of luck in the woods tomorrow, and the discovery of owl pellets adds an exciting touch – indeed, nature never fails to surprise! 😊

Beautiful sunset. Great composition

Hope you enjoy walk with doggie, great to see your hard work on practicing golf,be happy and safe.Nice picture.

Loading...

as usual, it's so much fun to be there playing golf with friends and playing with your dogie they definitely have a lot of fun,

The sunset view always looks beautiful and also in my area it is very easy to see owls

Today's practice of playing disc golf looks like it will be a lot of fun, especially playing with your friends, and with your doggie friends you will definitely have a lot of fun. and the sunset view looks very beautiful and cool.