My Actifit Report Card: January 27 2024

in Actifit3 months ago

I took it easy today and went for a short walk with Doggie in the afternoon. It was raining a lot of the time today, but not that much was coming down.

I also spent a lot of time doing some indoor disc golf putting practice. It was kind of windy outside. If I have some short indoor putts tomorrow, I should have no troubles, lol.

It sounds like it is going to be a bit windy in the tournament tomorrow. I'm planning to use a lot of stable wind fighting discs. There are a few spots where I really need to get some distance, so hopefully, it won't be so windy when I'm throwing those holes. The problem with throwing stable wind fighting discs is that I might not get enough distance to carry over the water.

A chicken swimming in a ditch:

This image was brought to you by the Starry AI program and my imagination. The chicken does not look too pleased as I would expect.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/01/2024
5014
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

I am here to give up my vote and comment to this man.The game most go on.
@lightsplasher

very good display... how are you today friend.

I hope you can finish tomorrow's tournament smoothly. Always healthy for you my friend.

Good luck in the tournament tomorrow my friend I'm sure you will do very well!😀
We have had 1.07 inches of rainfall since this morning, stay dry tomorrow!!

5k activity and beautiful art 🎨🎭 picture 🖼️

Nice to read your post, today the weather is a bit windy, making the game a little disturbed, hopefully tomorrow the weather will be clear so we can play as usual

Thank you for sharing this photography

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Of course, it's a fun day for you today, walking with your dog and doing some short put practice indoors, of course this means you don't have problems with the wind, hopefully the weather conditions there will improve again and you will play golf in the open air again

You spend a lot of time with your beloved dog while walking leisurely in the afternoon, even though the rainfall is quite high in your area, hopefully you can have fun with your beloved dog today

Recalled the whole memories by seen this duck swimming nice click @lightsplasher

Nice to know you went on a short walk with Doggie. I guess he needed that to keep fit.

It looks like the chicken is looking for its baby that the water took.

I like your dedication you play golf in house,as outside is rainy season.Hope you enjoy a little walk with doggie.

Loading...

Hello sir, good evening to you sir. I know that you are preparing your today's report card right away 😊, I hope the tournament for today went well?. When I saw this chicken, I remembered your last report when you imagine a chicken in the tunnel 😂😂, and today you are giving us a chicken on the pool 🤣🤣. I know your mind may not have gotten to it, or you may have thought likewise 😊😊.. Have a good night rest Sir..

Congratulations @lightsplasher! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024

He might just say, "aint no duck got anything on me." lol.

Glad to see that you are able to engage in quality exercise that will keep you fit. This is great to see