My Actifit Report Card: February 22 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

The four of us played disc golf today on an eighteen-hole course. The scores were +3, +6, +10, and +10. I came in second.

It was just a little bit windy at times but the weather was very nice. I played with my jacket off for the second part of the round.

My worst mistake was throwing a disc too low on one of the holes. It was the same thing that happened to me in a tournament, and the outcome was the same a double bogey. I'm going to need to learn to throw the disc just a bit higher when it is windy.

It did feel like my putting has been doing just a bit better. I am still missing some easy throws, but they are generally not as bad of a miss.

What it looked like out on the disc golf course today:

We had some very nice sunny weather. It was a great day to be out having fun with friends.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/02/2024
14913
Daily Activity, Golf, Walking

Sort:  

To get a second rank in a golf disc is amazing, congratulations for this one, have you good day and a healthy life.

Keep my spirit brother, even though you are unlucky today, but I hope for the future your game will be better than usual.

The weather atmosphere around the field looks very good.

Looks like a beautiful day out on the course my friend!😄
Can we have more days like this!!🤗😎

Wonderful weather. Specially white cloud and sky view are looking so beautiful.

I think you have learnt from your mistakes now. I believe next time you won't throw your disc too low anymore even when it is windy.
Nice to see you hit almost 15k walks today.

Beautiful forest. Great photo

Even though the weather is a bit windy, here you threw a little low, but here you have done a great job.

It must have really been a fun time for you guys to have played together

Even though you get 2nd place you are still enthusiastic, sometimes in another match you get 1st place, I hope you win, friend.

Loading...

14.9k excellent activity report and beautiful weather photography

Fun activity my friend, thank you for posting your activity today, and I see the pictures you took are very nice.

You got the second place but it's not bad at all. It's a bigger thing than him. But you yourself have realized where you are wrong and you have to learn it again. These are the things that change people's lives that are not in everyone.

Your words as well as the photography are so beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing your feelings and photographs with us.

Keep up your enthusiasm, friend, even though you are second place, you will definitely get first place because you really like playing golf. I see your posts all the time and I always follow your good posts. I am interested in seeing your posts.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

When I was in Finland, I discovered the disc golf sport, didn't play it though.
It looks really interesting! Had never heard of it in Belgium though

Very good competition and keep your enthusiasm even though you get 2nd place, this is also a form of appreciation for you and you will definitely get 1st place, friend.

Yes, the weather looks quite sunny on the golf course and I like this natural atmosphere and the sky looks quite beautiful.

Congratulations brother for playing and be second,hope in next game you will be on top of the table.Windy make you difficult to thrown looking good score,an amazing view of area.

It's such a fun game, of course you play golf with your friends even though you are in second place and make a mistake when throwing the disc and I'm sure this will be corrected if you do extra practice. You can see the weather is very sunny on the golf course today

It must have really been a fun time for the four of you and I am so sure you must have enjoyed the great moment