My Actifit Report Card: March 17 2024

in Actifitlast month

I played a disc golf round in a tournament today. The weather was really nice and a lot warmer than it had been. I did not play all that well today - it was around an average round for me.

Sometimes everything goes your way a lot more than other times. Still, it was a very fun day to be out playing with everyone, and I think I might have earned a bit of scrip.

It felt a bit unusual to be playing without a jacket on. Not that I am complaining, but I think the sudden warm conditions might have made it harder to play consistently. (You always need some kind of excuse, lol.)

The warm-up area as it looked today:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/03/2024
12674
Daily Activity, Golf

Sort:  

today the weather is very good, even if you don't play golf it's not good but that's the maximum, sometimes we can't always play well but we can try

Everyone in shorts and T-shirts today my friend, could Summer be here already Lol!😎
Next week I'll probably have a fire going in the woodstove Lol!!
Glad you had a good day!!😄

I so much you must have enjoyed every bit of the disc tournament and it must have been a great time you have over there

You always get good steps ... keep it up 👍
Have a wonderful week ahead 😊

The area is quite beautiful and I like seeing the grass growing abundantly and the plants there are very beautiful. There is a certain beauty to the place

Nice to know you engaged in the tournament today but sad you didn't do well. I hope you perform better next time.

Looking at the photography, it is clear that the weather is quite nice. Especially the blue color of the sky looks amazing.

Sometimes our game is not as smooth as we imagine, but with effort we can do it.
Bright area atmosphere.

Ahahahahahaha if your reasons make you feel more confident, that's okay.🤣🤣🤣🤣

The weather is very favorable in the place where the disc golf game you play today, even though today you are not too good than usual, but I still support you so that in every tournament always support you. Keep your spirits up and keep practicing.
The scenery looks very beautiful my brother.

Sorry you didn't do as well as you thought you might. However, I suspect you might be right with the weather thing. In the perfect circumstance, you get to 'warm up' to not wearing a jacket. However, we've gone straight from winter to a summer sneak peak, and I know it can still mess with you!

Looks like a beautiful course! Excellent job with your 12674 @actifit steps for the day. Take care and enjoy the week ahead!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

I can see the bright day from your picture, it's a good day to play under the shadow of the trees. I hope that your disc didn't fly to the moon 🤗🤗.

sometimes warm nature not suitable for us while we are playing, for me night always not comforting because I've -5.5 D in both eyes. your 12674 will help to make your fitness better.

have a nice day.

Loading...

From last two days you shared beautiful disc golf fields nice see the nature 🌿🍃 @lightsplasher