My Actifit Report Card: April 4 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

I played a practice round of disc golf out at the local eighteen-hole course. It was a bit cold but not cold enough to make things difficult. I scored a +3 on the round.

I was focusing a lot on angle control and experimenting with the new grip I've been using since yesterday. I think I'm getting a bit better nose angle control and better distance. It does change things a bit with how the discs are flying, and I'm not sure if I have the same level of control yet.

What it looked like today out on the disc golf course:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher..
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/04/2024
8745
Daily Activity, Golf, Walking

Sort:  

You know, you have nothing to worry about because it will just be like magic when you start giving your opponent tough time switch your difficult angles. I love your work

Posted using SportsTalkSocial

You lived in a beautiful place, all the pictures you shared are just beautiful.😊🍀

Looks likw Spring isn't quite ready yet my friend, it's still cold up here!!
Hopefully tomorrow will be a nice Sunny day, enjoy your evening!!😄

Samsung S22 Ultra seems like a great phone that captures nice photos. Nice score done

The atmosphere is good in that place and I think it's quite nice to relax close to the big trees nearby.Greetings to you this afternoon and hopefully the best is always for you. 👍🍻🤝

Nice to know you are getting better in your angle control. Practice they say, makes perfect.
How is your injured hand? Hope it has gone completely?

I'm feeling very well at the moment, thanks for asking. Hopefully, I will stay free from injury. I'm getting better about trying not to push myself so much but sometimes I fall over or something happens that seems out of my control.

Glad you are feeling very well now.
Yeah, sometimes, things happen beyond our control.
Stay safe.

Just do your practice and become better everyday. It's nice to read you are so nice for your game.
Btw today picture is just awesome 😍

The photos are taken very beautifully, I really like natural landscape photos

Glad you are really improving in your practice, that is the benefits of continuous practice. Practice always makes perfect as the more we practice, the more we get perfect in things.

Glad you are also improving in your performance once again and I believe as you continue, it will improve much more

Loading...

It looks very difficult to score, because there are so many trees next to it. This can make us even more careful.

You always share beautiful photography of beautiful places with us and share your feelings with us. Seeing it and following your blogs, I think it will make a person feel better because you always bring out something from the middle of nature. Thank you for sharing your activity with us.

Thank you, my friend.