My Actifit Report Card: April 6 2024

in Actifit28 days ago

I played disc golf with a couple of friends this morning. I was headed for a good round, but I messed up on a couple of holes near the end of the round. The wind was picking up, and there were some issues happening with the crowded course. I always have a bit more difficult time throwing well when my I feel rushed or something. It is a part of the game that I'm always trying to improve on.

I ended up coming in second with the scores at +3, +5, and +15. It is always fun to be out on the course in any case.

A view through some freshly trimmed trees on part of the new course that is being built:

I think this course is going to be a fun one to play. I'm not sure when it is going to be complete.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/04/2024
13639
Daily Activity, Golf, Walking

Sort:  

It's not a big deal at least you should know you are trying to get use to the place. Great work today

Posted using SportsTalkSocial

I can completely understand my friend, I don't do my best when I feel rushed!!🙄
Looks like the new section the course is going to be very nice!!😄

still with natural views, I always follow your posts because the photos and images you share are really beautiful

It is always good to improve ourselves.
Hope you course will be ready soon and you enjoy there 😀

In my area there have been strong winds in recent days, but the weather has been quite sunny too. Hopefully tomorrow when you practice there will no longer be strong winds Can practice well and have fun.The pictures of some of the trees you show are also quite good and the camera captures quite well.Greetings to you and your family there and hopefully it will always be the best.

Good practice my friend, even if it fails in some places,Keep it up.

Trying out a new venue (course) doing what you love, is always fun! Hopefully, it will be done sooner than later!

Excellent job with your 13639 @actifit steps for the day. Take care and enjoy!

Wind and rain are nature's contributions no one can ever contain or control them yet you have put in your effort and practiced it properly salute you.

Also, thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful photography with us.

I thought I was going to see a wildlife creature hiding behind one of these trees but unfortunately I couldn't find.

Anyway, nice to see you hit over 13k walks today.

Disc golf must be a fun game and you have shared this nice image of trees.

It is really a great time when you spend quality time with your friends to enjoy the moment. And I am so sure your fellow friends will actually know how to play the game also so for you to come second, you must have really did a great job

Loading...

Fantastic numbers my friend.