My Actifit Report Card: April 11 2024

in Actifit19 days ago

My friends and I played disc golf today out at a difficult course. It was a bit wet and our shoes were soaked by the end of the round. My waterproof socks had even let a bit of moisture through. It is still better to have them on than just regular socks, though.

I had a +16 score and tied with one friend. The other had a +23 score. It was not a record setting round for any of us, but we all played resonably well for the course.

Smoke on the mountain:


I'm not sure what was going on here.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/04/2024
10198
Daily Activity, Golf

Sort:  

All day rain up here my friend!!😅
Sounds like you had a fun day on the course, even with the rain!!😄
" Smoke on the Mountain "......
I remember that song!!

The shot was very good, the smoke at the foot of the mountain must have been a result of burning

the mountain looks nice and I hope this smoke is okay.. You have also done pretty well with 10k step count. Have a nice day @lightsplasher

In the mountains here, a guy might be running a still back in there! He better watch out for the Revenooer Man 😁

Omg...that mountain view is stunning....so blue and mind-blowing 😍

When you get a zoom image of the smoke in the mountains it looks very clear. And the atmosphere of natural beauty around it is very interesting.

Having waterproof socks is a relief to some extent in such an environment otherwise it would have been difficult to survive due to the wet environment in the playground.

Your training will look even better, even if your shoes are wet.
Maybe the smoke on the mountain is due to burning rubbish.

The weather is very sunny today friends.

10k scrore is amazing, keep yourself healthy and fit..

I have never heard of waterproof socks before 😜 just bcoz of you, i came to know that there is waterproof sock also 😁

I must say amazing photography you have done 👍🏻

wow... Today's disc golf game is certainly very difficult with wet conditions, I can't imagine how hard you are to put your shoes and your friends who have water in them, but I really salute you and your friends today.

It's a beautiful landscape, maybe I consider this really amazing our natural beauty.

So lovely photograph, I think that it rained earlier before you arrived at the golf course. I haven't seen waterproof socks 🧦, although I have not searched for them 🤣🤣.

I wish you all the best in your daily activities 🥰🥰, special greetings to my friend "Doggie" 😂😂.

It’s even raining out East. 2 days straight now, it’s good for the flowers though.

Loading...

Played with a very good score and thank you very much for sharing the feelings of the game with us. Also today's photography is very good but I don't understand if it's washed out.

Another fantastic shot you have taken. A combination of grassland, mountain and the sky. Looks like someone was burning some woods behind that mountain 😊