My Actifit Report Card: April 13 2024

in Actifit16 days ago

I played a couple of long rounds of disc golf in a tournament today. I did well and came back with a bunch of new discs. The weather was excellent for this time of year with bright sunshine and nice temperatures. It got a bit windy at times out on the course, though.

I'm really tired this evening. I typically don't play two difficult rounds in one day.

What it looked like today when warming up on the disc golf course:

A bird was posing for the camera:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/04/2024
22671
Daily Activity, Golf

Sort:  

The weather looks really beautiful and looking at your step count I can understand how tired you must be really. Have a happy weekend!😊

But the does not know I am gonna captured in the camera lol nice picture @lightsplasher

Sounds like an awesome day my friend!😄
Did I see over 22K @actifit steps, wow I would be tired as well my friend!!
Have a relaxing evening!!😄

I'm very interested in posting posts about your daily activities, especially when you share several photos that make me interested in seeing them, thank you for sharing @lightsplasher

good evening friends, those are two beautiful crows, the birds are very pensive

The blue sky is looking awesome and nice shots clicked. Have a nice day @lightsplasher

Good afternoon friends. Peace be upon us all. I like looking at the birds that are friends of this photo.

Nice to see you hit over 22k walks today. I think you achieved that feat some days ago too. How did you manage to get those discs? The lost but found ones?

Lovely shots you've taken. I think that bird is called 'Raven'.

Congratulations @lightsplasher! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Beautiful photo. Warming up out East too.

Loading...

Hearing your sentiments sounds like you had a great day today and I'm so glad to hear that.

At the same time, the photography is very good.