My Actifit Report Card: April 14 2024

in Actifit15 days ago

I spent a lot of time taking some pictures for my son and walking around. There were some gorgeous views around the ocean today. The weather was very nice - sunny and a good temperature.

I'll share some more pictures later.

Tide pools:


The things that you see at low tide are very interesting to me.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.fgaa
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/04/2024
7025
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  

You really impressed the young man I must say and those are really beautiful shots if you ask me. Congratulations man

Posted using SportsTalkSocial

I am very interested in this post.

Awesome tide pool photos my friend!😄
Sounds like you had a good day with your son...... That's awesome!!😄

Greetings friend, whatever your posts are, they are always very interesting to me

It looks nice but I don't know what this is. Looking forward for more photos. Have a nice day @lightsplasher

This thing is something new and unique for me...great job 👍

Good afternoon friends, best wishes to you and also to your family there. And I hope that today we can carry out activities smoothly. And always the best for you.

Lovely pictures you've shared with us. The second one on looks like a crab.

What are those?

I'm not sure exactly, maybe some kind of sea cucumber or something.

Loading...

Amazing Photography and Amazing Scenery At first I thought that actually such beautiful photography is never possible without the sea because such objects are rarely seen outside.

The ocean is not wrong when it offers its very beautiful views, I am very happy to follow your daily activities @lightsplasher, I hope we are always given health. 😃