My Actifit Report Card: April 17 2024

in Actifit13 days ago

I played a short nine-basket practice round today. I did not keep score because I was mostly wanting to test out a couple of discs and break them in a bit better.

I was thinking about playing a second round, but part way through the park maintenance folks started mowing the course. I'm not especially fast on my feet and I didn't want to have to run over to my new discs to save them from the churning blades of death, lol. Anyhow, I figured it would be easier for them to complete their work if they didn't have to watch out for me on the course.

Tomorrow, I'm planning to play a longer disc golf course with my friends.

The orchids are in full bloom:


These flowers are putting on a display that should last for some time.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher..
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/04/2024
6117
Daily Activity, Golf

Sort:  

Wow! That orchids bloom so beautifully... really like that flowers 😍

Happy weekend boss, I hope you had a great day as well. I love your report and the flower from the camera is just so gorgeous 😍. Thanks for sharing, great job.

Posted using SportsTalkSocial

Loading...

At first I thought I would not appreciate your photography, but after seeing the photographs, the appreciation of photography comes from my mind. Who does not like this kind of photography?

Oh... It's really not good today, how can't you play in the second round, maybe your plate will also be eaten by my brother's lawn mower 😁

wow... This orchid flower is really beautiful, I like it very much.

Immediately I saw that first photo of a flower, I felt like holding it, drawing it closer and cuddling it. It's so adorable. Thank you for sharing.

Excited to play disc golf tomorrow guys, and the orchid picture is so beautiful, the shot is perfect

I love orchids and you have shared some beautiful clicks for orchid flowers. Have a nice day @lightsplasher

Orchids that are blooming look quite beautiful and quite nice. Hopefully tomorrow we can play golf well with friends.

Beautiful orchids my friend!😄
That would be devastating to have your disc eaten up by the mower!😳

Nice flowers dear stay blessed @lightsplasher