My Actifit Report Card: July 16 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

I mostly rested today since I have been playing disc golf a lot recently. I did practice my disc golf putting. I'm been trying out some suggestions that a much better player told me at a recent tournament, and they seem to be helping. It is going to take some time to get used to the difference.

I've slightly modified my grip in order to pinch the flight plate of the disc between my thumb and middle finger. I'm also concentrating on getting power, mostly from bending my elbow and leg movement. I think it is helping a bit with getting less wobble and longer distance with less effort.

I will have to see how it goes. Disc golf putting has been a long work in progress for me.

Today's bird house photos:


I don't think there are any little ones or eggs in the house right now. It is hard to know, though.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher....
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/07/2024
5753
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Good morning and best wishes my friend♥️

You carry out your activities as usual, but don't forget to rest and always take care of your health, friends 😊

and the bird looked very happy. You took great photos♥️♥️

good afternoon my brother.

Improving your skill playing disc golf is a work in progress my friend!
Sounds like you are getting better every day!😄
Awesome up-close photos of the birdhouse and the birds!👍

the bird house is good with a bird sitting on it. have a nice day @lightsplasher

Photo of a beautiful bird, my friend, I am glad to hear you are resting to save energy for tomorrow's golf game, keep up the spirit friend❤

Loading...

The bird and bird house picture is amazing...
It is good to work on suggestions for the improvement 😄

It's true my brother, you have to rest a lot to keep your condition fit, I think disc game is one of the sports that is a little draining when throwing 💪

By the way, the new home of one of the birds looks very comfortable for them to rest,I love this bird.

What a lovely shot of a bird.
It might be preparing for a new journey of laying eggs and incubating them. It's partner should be somewhere around.

I was fascinated by the photo you captured of a very small bird emerging from its nest, the scene was amazing.