My Actifit Report Card: July 17 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

The three of us played disc golf this morning. My son and I ended up in a tie at +3 each, and our friend had a +13. It was a reasonable score, but we both felt like we could have done a bit better.

My disc golf putting is getting much better. I am still getting used to my new form, but in general, the discs are coming out with more spin and less wobble. I still ended up with a couple of missed putts today, though.

One of the rabbits in the backyard this morning:


The rabbits seem to be enjoying the hedge in the backyard. It is nice and shady and protected. They seem to be finding water and food, and I'm guessing that they squeeze out under the fence.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher..
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/07/2024
13629
Daily Activity, Golf, Walking

Sort:  

I was wondering if the rabbits were finding a way out to get to water and food…
I remember your post a while back about them😊
A tie score today with your son, sounds like you are both playing equally well!👍

Good morning and good luck for today and on this day I can look back at the great picture display that was great to show and I wish you all good luck.

good morning my brother ♥️

You carry out your activities as usual and that makes me happy to hear, and you now often spend time with your child because that is an example of a good and wise father.

The picture of the rabbit looks very beautiful and I can feel the happiness in the rabbit, he is enjoying next to the fence to take shelter from the hot sun♥️

It's okay sometimes to score less atleast you have learn something from your mistake...

Rabbit giving Amazing poses...

Today I am happy to hear that your performance with your son is getting better, with some good disc strokes.
Keep up my brother's spirit.

Bdw... The two rabbits in the back of your house seem to be enjoying the air this morning, a good shot.

Good morning, brother, I am very happy to hear your activities today with your child, it is certainly very good to educate your child, and the rabbit photo you shared today is very cute.

Nice to see you get over 13k walks today.
Where is Doggie? It's been a while. I would like to make another sketch of him😊

It must have really been a time of fun when there of you play the golf together

There’s a lot of animals in your disc golf field!
!LOL

My girlfriend and I just transitioned to a long distance relationship
Or what the judge called a “restraining order”

Credit: reddit
@lightsplasher, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of stewie.wieno

(6/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

From time to time I am happy to see different pictures of rabbits through your posts because I love rabbits so much that your picture was so beautiful.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Rabbit is looking big and the shot is beautiful 👍

This rabbit is looking good in the photo. Have a nice day @lightsplasher

Loading...