My Actifit Report Card: September 28 2024

in Actifit23 days ago

I played in a disc golf tournament this morning. I felt like I played fairly well but missed getting on the lead card by one throw. Still, it felt like a good round for me. Tomorrow, I'm playing the second round of the tournament.

The weather was nice, and there was just a bit of wind toward the end of the round. I had a great time playing with everyone.

What it looked like out on the disc golf course today:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/09/2024
11217
Daily Activity, Golf

Sort:  

Good morning my brother ♥️♥️

you started the tournament very well, I hope you can get a better score tomorrow, because every effort will definitely not betray the results 🤗

a very beautiful view for the day, I really enjoyed it.

Thank you my bother. Tomorrow is another day and with any luck, I will score better. It is better to be lucky than skillful, lol. (Although both would be wonderful) 😄

It is better to be lucky than skillful lol.And may you get both♥️

Glad you had a good day playing in the tournament today my friend!😄
Hope you compete well tomorrow, have a wonderful evening and a great Sunday!!😄

Good to see your post! I'm glad you had a good time at the tournament today, and I wish you the best of luck with tomorrow's!

The course looks nice and it's probably always awesome when it's not hot out there! Excellent job with your 11217 @actifit steps for the day. Take care and enjoy!

Good afternoon for today and hopefully today we can carry out activities smoothly.The picture that my friend showed is quite beautiful and I like seeing beautiful natural views like this.Greetings to you and also greetings to the families there and hopefully you remain in good health and can continue your activities smoothly.

A very beautiful natural beauty scene you have shared with us, the sky seems to be a bit cloudy but still looks amazing. Thank you very much for presenting us such a beautiful scenery.

I'm glad to hear that, your game today is very good, even if there is one throw that fails, I don't think it matters, for the second round match tomorrow I hope your game is more satisfying my friend.

The scenery on the disc golf course looks very beautiful and amazing my brother.

Glad you have a great day and it is looking like the weather also favours you

very beautiful mountain view

Aww ....the view is breathtaking...
Wish you good luck for tomorrow's tournament 😃

The good weather was really good for play and it's great that you played so well.
Congratulations on the great steps.

It sounds like you had a fantastic day at the disc golf tournament! Playing well and enjoying the experience with fellow competitors is what it’s all about. It’s impressive that you were just one throw away from the lead card, that shows your skill and determination.

The nice weather and a gentle breeze must have made the course even more enjoyable. Here’s to an even better second round tomorrow! Keep that positive energy flowing; you're doing great!👌

Loading...

Nice lush green grass.