My Actifit Report Card: October 11 2024

in Actifit10 days ago

I played a practice round of disc golf out at the local course by the river. We weren't seriously scoring, but my friend won with a -1 to my +3.

I was trying a lot of throws that I normally wouldn't and just having a bit of fun. I have a few new discs that I'm still trying to get the feel for, and a round like this is the best time to do that.

I'm planning to rest a bit tomorrow so I can play well in the tournament on Sunday.

Tonight's sunset:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher..
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/10/2024
9017
Daily Activity, Golf, Walking

Sort:  

A breathtaking photo @lightsplasher! Red sky at night....sailor's delight!

Hopefully, tomorrow should be a beautiful day!

Good luck on the tournament on Sunday. Take care and enjoy tomorrow!

Good morning my brother ♥️

You did a great job, you are right you need to rest to get stamina for the tournament on sunday .

Wow what a beautiful sunset picture

Beautiful sunset my friend!!😄
They say there's a chance to see the aurora borealis tonight...... if it isn't cloudy Lol!😇

Awesome sunset

Congratulations @lightsplasher! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 230000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 240000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2024

It sounds like you had a really relaxing day on the course! Playing with new discs and experimenting with your throws is a great way to improve your game while still keeping the atmosphere light and fun. While the score wasn’t the main focus, it was great to see your friend win! Taking a break tomorrow will definitely help you feel fresh for Sunday’s tournament. And with a stunning sunset to end the day, it seemed like the perfect balance of challenge and relaxation. Good luck with the tournament!🤠

The color of the sky looks quite good and I like the results of your photography.

Having fun is the most important thing, even as you play.

Amazing Sunset!

A very beautiful sunset view you presented to us as well as a video of your game you presented to us all together, I always have a different kind of sincerity towards you after following your blocks.

In a word , this is really amazing view of nature. I really like such kind of view. Have a nice time!

I didn't know that the color of the sky looks so beautiful, I enjoyed and felt happy to see through your post because this picture made me enjoy a lot, the picture was really wonderful.

Wow! The sky looks mesmerizing.... amazing sunset view 😍

Loading...

That's red Sunset and it really is so beautiful.

I am reminded of a painter's brush when I looked at the Sunset, it's extraordinarily beautiful!

You get an award from @ecency, Keep up the spirit to be active on @ecency.

Beautiful view of sunset