Good Food Requires Energy Burning!

in Actifit9 months ago

I must say, this is a great encouragement when I know my body is able to handle the weighed hula hoop better and achieving 1000 spins is becoming easier and faster.

I might need to push further to break a sweat now

This is also another reason for me to work harder!

Especially when this week we have been greatly blessed with foodie blessings, particularly the Malaysian dish – Nasi Lemak!

I tried to take as less coconut rice as possible and concentrate more on the proteins: The eggs, the super crunchy anchovies, the peanuts and the chicken. 😋

But since the chicken is very flavourful, so is the calories haha. 😅

Good thing is that I still managed to keep myself active and hit 5K steps and above still.

Can’t slack now as the big event is coming!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/08/2023
5614
Moving Around Office, Walking