My many highlights and turn of events just in one week! πŸ˜³πŸ˜΅β€πŸ’«πŸ™πŸΌβ€οΈπŸ˜‹

in Actifit β€’ 11 days ago


The past week has been one of the busier weeks that I have, not only that I still get to cook for the elderlies during the weekend and just unwind a bit, I also have my highlights that I am totally grateful of.

Just homecook experiments deserve a post itself!

Blessed with beverages

The previous week was really pushing my mental stress to the edge, but the LORD comforted me with aftermath Peace Making Coffee that I know I didn't deserved.


Other than that, totally breaking my no sugar routine, my cheat day was greatly rewarded with a cup of Cendol and Frozen Durian Flesh from the famous DKing SS2 durian store.

My little adventurous splurge

I am not going to say much here yet because Pinmapple doesn't seemed to be able to detect the embedded URL; but I must say that other than the orchid growth and the beautiful smooth black pebbles, I was able to control myself not to over splurge since I have already spent quite a bit online to get the first set of ingredients for my repurposing project (see my previous post for details)

The place I went was a magical place I needed to be, packed with oxygen shaded from the super hot sun at many parts; however, this adventure deserves its own post so stay tuned for my review later!

Miraculous move in the spiritual realm

You can say whatever you want preachers, since the full eclipse things have been going crazy in the supernatural realm. From mental to mortal, I am just glad this is the one week I didn't get surprised news about someone I am connected to via 6 degrees of separation, who has gone Home. Though we had a narrow call on one of my friends and sister who dodged death just in time because the LORD protected her by prompting all intercessors to rise up just in time. 😩 what a relief!

Anymore funerals, not only my mental will run dry, so will my wallet πŸ˜΅β€πŸ’«πŸ’Έ

Wonderful gathering

Since lockdown, I didn't get to come out and see my beloved #teammalaysia hive-ians (old steemians), even though they had multiple meetups but I wasn't around / stuck at many situations that all my old posts would have shed a lot of light...

From hospitals, to concerts, and then hacked, scammed, betrayed... and the list goes on.

I am just glad that I finally could start surfing on the stormy seas with my small "survival surfboard of life" that I am slowly handling a little better.
Just that I need to be a little more consistent writing here so that the amount I earned is able to cover all the overflows.

@superoo , @kevinwong, @waybeyondpadthai and @orangila were one of the most active ones in teammalaysia gatherings, and I am just so happy to see them again, healthy and thriving in their own lives and own ways.

this has truly been one of the most fruitful week I had, and though exhausted, I am glad that all these came to pass.

Until Then

Stay healthy, stay curious and learn new things, and stay happy!

If you would like to give some encouragement outside HIVE with some fiat backing, please feel free to visit: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/littlenewthings

You can also support me in HIVE

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/04/2024
9570
Daily Activity

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @littlenewthings! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 140000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 150000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge
Loading...