Ozark Life ~ October 1 2022

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

It was a gorgeous day! Fall here in the Ozarks is similar to summer in the Pacific NW. Sunny, with chilly mornings and warm afternoons.

Normally around this time of year I would be getting out the rain gear and sweaters; with #ozarklife I’m still in shorts!

Hiked our trail as per usual with @nomaddreamer and Mia the Wonder Aussie. It was a tranquil hike, but very little wildlife today.

I’m hoping for some rain, but the forecast doesn’t seem to think that’ll happen in the near future. The mushrooms are all gone; there’s been no moisture to bring anymore up. I miss having them to observe!

Other than hiking, we worked on our house and got some chores done. I even got a nap checked off my list today. 😴😄

I hope everyone out there in the Hiveverse has a fabulous day/night!


Hephaestus says hi!😺

All #photography is taken and edited by me, @madame-cyntaia, with my iPhone6, of our #aliveandthriving #actifit #ozarklife. Thanks for reading! 🦋


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/10/2022
10208
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores,Walking

Sort:  

meow

!CATtip 10 CAT

Thank you for the CAT! 😺


Hephie has acknowledged the tip and gave a slow blink of approval. 😹

so flufffy!

your tip of 10 CAT towards @madame-cyntaia was sent successfully

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@madame-cyntaia(1/5) tipped @cuddlekitten (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Loading...

Hey, there, cuddlekitten! 😻 You’re adorable. * boop! *
!PIZZA
!ALIVE
!luv

@cuddlekitten! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @madame-cyntaia. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.