My Actifit Report Card: December 23 2022

in Actifitlast year (edited)

Hi, Hives friends
I was looking for a web3 app that walks to earn.
And I saw one of my friends using this app.
This is my first day with this application.

One winter evening, I walked in the park near my apartment.
I walked and ran for about an hour.
It was an excellent experience. I decided due to my overweight. From now on, I will walk more than before.
I try to post reports according to my busyness every day.
good luck friends.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/12/2022
10368
Walking

Sort:  

Dear @mamoti,
Your support for the current HiveSQL proposal (#138) is much appreciated but the proposal will expire end of December!
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (#247) so HiveSQL can stay free to use for the community?
You can support it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Merry Christmas to you and your family ??

Thank you
Congratulations to you too

Thank you for your support @mamoti, really appreciate it! 👍
Without imposing and as we are in a renewal period for proposals, if you could take a look at the HiveBuzz Proposal Renewal - #248 as well 😁

Loading...