You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: November 26 2023

in Actifit11 months ago

It hadn't happened in a while, but one more person that doesn't know me seems to suggest I blindly believe some sort of myth created by some evil entity, usually called the government, the media or the mainstream (which one usually remains a mystery), while citing easily debunked ideas. I'll be honest, that always annoys me. The infamous CO2 argument! Often believed to be the one "that will shut them up". If I had a nickel for every time I heard a version of it... Well, it would still be completely wrong of course. It's common sense, but if that is not sufficient, it's been shown by pretty much every independent large scale studies conducted in real natural environment, not laboratory.
I honestly don't want to waste your time, so I'll keep discussing these topics with actual climate scientists, and I'll keep it more mundane here on Hive.