My Actifit Report Card: May 24 2024

in Actifit23 days ago

Woke up early to do the usual mountain hike. From there, straight to hanging out with my knitting friends.
After that, shopping in 2 stores for my kids.

It was almost 2 by the time I got to my DIL to deliver the goods and haven’t had much food yet, she made me a beautiful lunch.

Pantries polenta, topped with sweet corn, an egg, and Avocado slices. Yummy!!!

#sbi-skip
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/05/2024
13799
Daily Activity,Hiking,Shopping

Sort:  

The first pic is a landscape, looking far away. You climbed to the top of the mountain. The delicious food in the second pic makes you want to eat it

When the weather is so beautiful, one gets a lot of pleasure from visiting here.

Loading...