Crazy Day [ENG/PL]

in Actifit5 months ago

Heeeey, today I had a pretty crazy day and several meetings with new people. I was in town half the day. At first I was with my friend, we bought some snacks, as we wanted to watch Everton's match against Newcastle. Later I went for a little shopping, when I was buying clothes for myself, I was chatted up by two girls. We had a nice conversation together and they appraised my choice of clothes. They wanted to talk some more, but I declined because I had to get back to the game. Unfortunately, my friend canceled the meeting, so I let myself be persuaded. I left my phone in the car and that was a mistake, as we drove their car. We drove a bit out of town and their car broke down. It turned out that their phones were discharged, so we had to walk back to the city. The upside of this is almost 17,000 steps taken, and the downside is a runny nose. Thank you for reading this post and remember head on!


WERSJA PO POLSKU

Heeeej, dziś miałem dosyć szalony dzień i kilka spotkań z nowymi osobami. Pół dnia byłem w mieście. Na początku byłem z moim przyjacielem, kupiliśmy kilka przekąsek, gdyż chcieliśmy obejrzeć mecz Evertonu z Newcastle. Później poszedłem na małe zakupy, gdy kupowałem sobie ubrania, to zagadały do mnie dwie dziewczyny. Fajnie się nam razem rozmawiało i oceniły mój wybór ubrań. Chciały jeszcze porozmawiać, ale odmówiłem, gdyż musiałem wracać na mecz. Niestety mój kolega odwołał spotkanie, więc dałem się przekonać. Zostawiłem telefon w aucie i to był błąd, gdyż pojechaliśmy ich samochodem. Odjechaliśmy kawałek za miasto i ich samochód się zepsuł. Okazało się, że ich telefony były rozładowane, więc musieliśmy wrócić na pieszo do miasta. Plusem tego jest prawie 17 tysięcy zrobionych kroków, a minusem katar. Dziękuję za przeczytanie tego wpisu i pamiętajcie głowa do góry!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/12/2023
16875
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...