Relocation [ENG/PL]

in Actifitlast month

The title is no clickbait. I moved, but not somehow far away. A whole 20 km to the south, but the environment has changed 180 degrees. Previously I lived in a block of flats, and now I stay on a farm. A lot more work has come to me, but as they say, work ennobles. There is a private forest and land. You have to chop wood and work in the fields. Despite the fact that I'm working as well as studying, the extra duties aren't all bad. I've taken a break from my phone and social media. Despite the exhausting work, I am much more alive and happy. I like this place. I'd also like to add that the village I've come to has a very interesting history, and I hope the veto on the exploration will come to fruition. It will be a fun adventure.


Wersja Po Polsku

Tytuł nie jest żadnym clickbaitem. Przeprowadziłem się, ale nie jakoś daleko. Całe 20 km na południe, ale otoczenie zmieniło się o 180 stopni. Wcześniej mieszkałem w bloku, a teraz przebywam na gospodarstwie. Doszło mi dużo więcej pracy, ale jak to mówią, praca uszlachetnia. Jest tu prywatny las i ziemia. Trzeba rąbać drzewo i pracować na polu. Pomimo tego, że pracuję oraz studiuję, to dodatkowe obowiązki nie są wcale takie złe. Oderwałem się od telefonu oraz social media. Pomimo wyczerpującej pracy jestem o wiele bardziej żywy i szczęśliwy. Podoba mi się to miejsce. Dodam jeszcze, że wieś, do której przybyłem, ma bardzo ciekawą historię i mam nadzieję, że veto dotyczące poszukiwań dojdzie do skutku. Będzie to fajna przygoda.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/04/2024
10795
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...