Mi Reporte De Actifict Del Día De Hoy 15/01/2024

in Actifit4 months ago (edited)

image.png

Español
Inglés

Hoy es mi primer día caminando, hace rato que no lo hacia y ahorapor salud debo bajar de peso así que quise compartir con ustedes lo que fue esta tarde realizando mi caminata, por ser la primera no quise ser tan exigente con mi cuerpo ya que la verdad no esta acostumbrado hacer algun tipo de ejercicio.

Today is my first day walking, it's been a while since I did it and now for health reasons I have to lose weight so I wanted to share with you what was this afternoon doing my walk, being the first one I didn't want to be so demanding with my body since the truth is not used to do some kind of exercise.


image.png

image.png


Paso a paso puedo exigirle mas a cuerpo, debo cambiar mi rutinas diares y aprender a cuidarme mejor por aca estare compartiemdo mi reporte diarios de las actividades que vaya realizando. La idea es lograr bajar de peso para mejorar mi salud física esto no será nada fácil pero es una meta que quiero cumplir este año, volver a mi peso ideal. la caminata de hoy fue de 2 horas y 30 tratando de dar varias vuelta a una plaza que es bastante grande y concurrido incluso tiene maquinas para hacer ejercicios.

Step by step I can demand more from my body, I have to change my daily routines and learn to take better care of myself by sharing my daily report of the activities I do. The idea is to lose weight to improve my physical health this will not be easy but it is a goal I want to accomplish this year, to return to my ideal weight. today's walk was 2 hours and 30 trying to go around a square that is quite large and crowded even has exercise machines.

image.png


***


Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
@maykit55
@maykit55
Herramientas de Edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator:DeepL
Dispositivos: Redmi8
Devices: Redmi 8

****

˜”°•. ˜”°•
@maykit55
•°”˜ .•°”˜







"La vida es cuesta arriba; sin embargo, la vista es maravillosa"
"Life is uphill, but the view is wonderful"
(Miley Cyrus)
 ¡Gracias por leerme, nos vemos en una próxima Publicación! 
 Thanks for reading, see you in a future post!  

@maykit55 (2).gif


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io




15/01/2024
5038
Caminata

Sort:  

Link to the previous post

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool".
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.