Stepping competitions and… dogs. My Actifit Report Card: April 4 2024

in Actifit29 days ago

I participated in three stepping challenges in March

  • @macfit - finished second
  • @poprzeczka - not ended yet, but I’ll be third at the worst case and today’s step count may guarantee the second place
  • @poliac - not finished either, but still have a chance for the 3rd place. It’s not all in my hands (legs?), though, I need to wait and see what my opponents do. This said, even if I end the season outside of the podium, it will be my career best

In all 3 competitions the essential factor was volunteering for walking a pair of dogs. They have been giving me 7k steps at minimum. Apart from the competitions, I’ve come to like them and also appreciated the healthy ritual of getting up early and doing one hour walk before breakfast and work. Thank you, Sarna & Rocky!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/04/2024
36460
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
175 kg
Weight
71 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...