New @macfit Season. My Actifit Report Card: April 11 2024

in Actifit22 days ago

@macfit season 16 starts today. I am playing in group B and will face @chichi18, @erikklok, @edycu007, @racibo and @benbow2017. Time to up my steps a bit. Again.

And I’ll. be learning something about my esteemed opponent as I read their @actifit updates.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29535
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
175 kg
Weight
71 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

good start to the season, I only managed to do 25k, but I need to tighten up if I want to get out of the group

with respect due to everybody, you and I shouldn't have any problems advancing from our @macfit group B. 4 best players go to the play-offs. On the first Match Day we both scored easy wins.

Well done with your 29k ish steps! massive.

!PIZZA

4 best players advance to the play-offs. I won't be able to do 30k each day, so I wanted to have a good start. 6k won't take you anywhere - honestly. Around 20k gives a chance of winning a match, and you need at least two wins to advance. Good luck.

BTW, I've noticed you are from Brunei. I know very little about the small but wealthy country. Competing against you made me go to Wikipedia and check some facts on geography and history.

While winning isn't my main focus since I don't accumulate steps in large numbers like some others do, I prioritize enjoying my dance fitness and having a good time. 😁 Typically, my maximum is probably more than 10K steps but not more than 20K if I engage in an hour or two-of KpopX fitness dance session, but that's unlikely today and yesterday due to the studio being closed for Eid Mubarak.

small but wealthy country.

Not as wealthy as before I must say. 😃

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@chichi18(1/5) tipped @merthin

Loading...