Against all odds. @macfit Match Day 2. My Actifit Report Card: April 12 2024

in Actifit21 days ago

The crooked willow grows near my mom’s-at-law. I had been there so many times but only today did I notice how it grows. Must have been bent heavily during its youth, but didn’t give up and stubbornly went up. What a great example of #AliveAndThriving!

Today is my second duel in @macfit season 16. I had planned more steps but had some errands that required a car. Still, the count is not too bad. Let’s see how the day unfolded for my rival, @erikklok.

Tomorrow is my hiking day, so I don’t have to worry about steps. Hope to share some nice pictures as the weather forecast looks really good.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/04/2024
21000
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
175 kg
Weight
71 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...