AFIT TOKEN RAFFLE & My Actifit Report Card: July 9 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hello everyone!!!

Our winner of todays raffle is

@pinkhub
Congratulations nanalo ka na ulet!! Haha

200 AFIT token has been sent to your account


And for todays raffle

1 lucky person will win 200 AFIT token!!

Rules:
Make a sentence with the word
"Fever" = 1 entry

And to make this more exciting!
I'll be tipping the comments that has a great sense to it. So you can get more tokens!!

And Yes, it's very simple!!!

"Strictly 1 entry per account" multiple comments still count as 1

Reblogging the post will be much appreciated and might help encourage other people to join the fun!

Upvoting this post is not needed but if you do it will be very very very much appreciated!!

And so I will be starting the raffle by tomorrow so guys!! Comment down below and join the fun!! :)


Actifit is a move-to-earn gamified project with a defi twist! By using actifit mobile app, it will allow you to earn token rewards via auto-tracking your everyday activity. Rewards include AFIT tokens - Actifit's utility and reward token, but also HIVE, STEEM, BLURT, and SPORTS token rewards via upvotes on supported blockchains and partner communities.

So what are you waiting for? Come and join us now!


I was having a fever yesterday, you can see on my zone time that i had a 30+ mins zone time but had a very few steps. Haha. It only mean my fever is very high, but now I am feeling a bit well. Need to drink some more water to get my strength back
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/07/2022
2375
Daily Activity
Height
175.0 cm
Weight
74.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

I have a fever coz I'm hot kaya ang pogi ko 🤣

!ALIVE
!PIZZA

tunay na tunay lodi!

@pinkhub! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mervinthepogi. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hope you feel better soon. I'm on Day 4 of Covid and had a fever on the first two days. Finally getting some energy to move around again. @thoth442

!PIZZA

get well soon, mine is not covid, but I had a severe sore throat, I think I got allergic with the cheesecake that I ate before I got a fever

!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!PGM
!LUV

@thoth442! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mervinthepogi. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
thoth442 tipped mervinthepogi (x1)
mervinthepogi tipped chichi18 (x1)
@mervinthepogi(3/5) tipped @jurich60 (x1)
mervinthepogi tipped renbrowneyes (x1)
mervinthepogi tipped thoth442 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Congratulations @pinkhub

I don't want to have a fever!

Pagaling ka lods! Bawal magkasakit!

kakatapos lng ng lagnat ko hahaha 39.1 temp ko hahahaha antibiotics na at gumaling naman agad

I hate fever.

Ang pogi mo talaga 😉

ay grabe, hahaha thank you po :D ang ganda mo po UwU

!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!LUV
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @renbrowneyes

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@renbrowneyes! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mervinthepogi. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

woohoo to your hotness kaya ka fine fever @pinkhub 😂
Congratulations. 😊

wahahahaha panalo to!
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!PGM
!LUV
!LOLZ

@chichi18! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mervinthepogi. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congrats @pinkhub
My favorite movie is Saturday Night Fever

I didn't get to watch it yet but ill try to watch it later :D

!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@jurich60! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mervinthepogi. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I have a slight fever today due to sunny and rainy day.