My Actifit Report Card: August 20 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hello everyone!
Welcome back to my actifit post!

And for today's report

Yesterday I manage to do some workout and the result is nice! At last it feels good to burn some calories hahaha

Grinding myself until I get back on being fit again!

FAUCETS

FreeBitcoin

CoinPayU

BLOGS

Listnerds

Read.Cash

GAMES

SPLINTERLANDS

RISINGSTARGAME

ACTIVITY

ACTIFIT


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/08/2022
35571
Daily Activity
Height
175.0 cm
Weight
74.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Nice work, massive activity count!
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!CTP

@mervinthepogi! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @new.things. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks! I'm trying to increase my activity as I do my job. Hehe. Also doing some workout after the duty. It also helps me to get a nice sleep at night

!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!LUV

@new.things! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mervinthepogi. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
new.things tipped mervinthepogi (x1)
@mervinthepogi(3/10) tipped @new.things (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Loading...