My Actifit Report Card: April 17 2024

in Actifit13 days ago

d10.png

Hello everyone!
Welcome back to my actifit post!

And for today's report

I just had a tiring day yesterday, started my day at 4am, cleaning the house and cooked food for the kids and my wife,

At around 9am my mom and dad pick me up because I will be the driver for them.

Went to manila, first stop is Mall Of Asia. They just walk around and I just followed them quite busy also doing my stuffs online, paper works and my requirements for my next ship

After lunch, we went to the office of my dad, they interviewed for the lowest position and of course I wont be accepting their offer. The work they offer is worst than my current job and the salary is very low. Cant even call that a salary of an OFW worker haha

Dinner time, I was already home. It was such a tiring day because when they drop me of, I have to walk back home because I forgot that I dont have a cash, and the cabs doesn't accept gcash haha

Well a day well spent!

How was your day?

d10.png

Grinding myself to stay FIT
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/04/2024
9211
Daily Activity
Height
175.0 cm
Weight
74.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...