My Actifit Report Card: October 22 2024

in Actifityesterday

d10.png

Hello everyone!
Welcome back to my actifit post!

And for today's report

We arrived here at Valletta, Malta

It sucks a bit because I dont know why my sim card is not working in this place! Haha I can't upload pictures with the ship wifi so im sorry guys for not sharing any beautiful pictures in this place today.

Well how are guys doing anyway?

Just wanna ask if there is some other people also doing this actifit that is active, maybe we can help each other out! Im looking for someone who can be the beneficiary of my actifit items, and at the same time they will do it to me as well 😁 thanks everyone for all the boost!

d10.png

APPRECIATING ALL YOUR ACTIFIT BOOST

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/10/2024
19391
Daily Activity
Height
175.0 cm
Weight
74.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...