My Actifit Report Card: January 4 2024

in Actifit5 months ago

I started the day with a walk. I planned to exercise but I could not. However, I walked in the morning. I needed to get water and I am living in an estate where I have to walk far to get to the store. So I decided to take it as a challenge for my morning. I walked to the store and returned home.

After that, I prepared for work and left the house. Also, I walked a bit before I could get a vehicle to the office. Also, getting to my office, I walked a bit to enter my office. I was not too busy today but I did a couple of stuff that I had pending.

Later in the evening, I left the office as went to the church for a service.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/01/2024
10743
Walking,Daily Activity

Sort:  
Loading...