My Actifit Report Card: January 17 2024

in Actifit5 months ago

Today was great. I was busy throughout last week and I could not exercise at all. I have seen a couple of videos that say running or jogging is a waste of time and they claim walking fast is more effective. So I decided to switch from Jogging to walking fast.

I woke up early and hit the road for a walk. I walked for about an hour and returned home to prepare for work. I left home and I alighted from the vehicle close to the office and still walked down to the office. I just want to be active.

I left the office later in the evening and returned home.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/01/2024
12814
Moving Around Office,Walking,Daily Activity

Sort:  
Loading...