My Actifit Report Card: April 8 2024

in Actifitlast month

A 30% battery showdown. Power cuts have been the order of the day. Today my timing was off only realized power had cut and I did not charge my phone.

This was a blessing in disguise. I decided to go and collect some papers from the municipal council. It has been a while since I’ve been there using public transport and I miss calculated where I dropped off from and neglected to get onto another bus. This in itself made me walk a distance that birthed my steps achievement.

I have not been active on chain however these steps will not go to waste I’ll share them and let the whole world know I am still alive and thriving is still the aim.

All the best to everyone that has not shared there days achievements and thank you to all those that have already shared.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/04/2024
18691
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...