You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: December 13 2020

in Actifit3 years ago

Oh @fraenk, I know that @amico.sports asked but I was as well a bit concerned whay you was in that feeling of rage...or pain I would say. But I didn't dare to ask. So I took now the freedom the read this answer to his question.

I just can't skip now my comment. You are a caring person with so good heart as far I could conclude until now. But this is an extraordinary loving gesture you can do to your grandma and although it is difficult to see sometimes, she somewhere knows and feels how much you love her and everything you are doing.

Skip this paragraph
(I loved my grandmothers as well, one fell down, broke her femur and passed away 😢 Other fell as well, broke her arm and passed away 😢. I couldn't even say goodbye to her as we just moved to Spain and that happened in one day.. This grandmother had Alzheimer, and it was a bit difficult. But I know they both are in better place now and they are with me, protecting me in some way.)

The patience and love, that you already have a plenty of, is the only way and you know it. And you are doing very well! I wish you all the strength needed for this 🤗🤗

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words @mipiano.

There's tough days and there's good days. Eventually I'll be thankful to have had all of them.

You will be (you are), I am sure. In general, we all have to learn to be more thankful for all the days life serves us.
☀️🤗☀️