My New Goretex Shoes for Amsterdam

in Actifit2 years ago

Vienna/Downpour

I knew I had to buy these goretex shoes as I knew it'll rain in Amsterdam as well. I just love goretex shoes, it can be a cloudburst and my feet are always dry. I'm ready for @hivefest, my flight is around 6 and I'm getting up at 3 a.m. 😁

See you later Canal Aligators 🐊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/09/2022
11413
Shopping

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @sciencevienna ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

We had a blast today. And i didnt see the shoes hahahahahah
See you tomorrow

Definitely, they saved me from the pouri g now 😁

Loading...