Freeletics / Jogging / Gym

in Actifitlast year

So I had some outdoor activity with a few pull-ups for a warm up wuth jogging at danube canal afterwards

Here's the reel https://www.instagram.com/reel/CqK2NpaLqQA/?igshid=OGRjNzg3M2Y=

Then I went for lunch at my favorite Plain Gallery

Finished my evening with a hot gym session

  • 6pack exercises on matt (extended version): 30
  • Side Leg Raises: 30
  • Heel touches: 30
  • Exercise for my back: 30 intense ones
  • Dragon thrust exercise: 30
  • Crunch Bench: 30 sit-ups

    This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


    24/03/2023
    14481
    Daily Activity, Gym, Jogging
Sort:  
Loading...

Hey @mochita! Great seeing your actifit report! Now is the time to support actifit's growth and services on hive blockchain.
Please vote for our DHF proposal via link here