Fighting Myself: February 19 2024

in Actifit3 months ago

Today I was back on the court. We had a bunch of good games, but I had to sit a couple of times. I only scored once but I had some pretty good defensive plays. I had s couple of steals and made it hard for my opponents to score. My feet are sore, but my knees seemed to hold up pretty well.

I managed to get over 16 thousands steps today and hit all of my fotbit goals. I'm honestly kind of surprised that it isn't more though. I felt like it could have been more. I'm more impressed with my 8 hours of sleep. That doesn't happen a lot for me. Oddly enough, I felt a little sleepy all day. I guess I'm just getting old.

Continuing with the theme: Each night I post the song that was playing as I ended the workout and use that as the title for the post for that day. Today's song was Fighting Myself by Linkin Park. I actually never heard the song until today. I like it, mainly because I like the Mike Shinoda results in it. I consider myself a fan of Linkin Park which is why it's odd that I never heard this song before.

Well that's it for today. Maybe I'll check in tomorrow.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/02/2024
16477
Basketball
Height
162.5 ft
Weight
111.1 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  
Loading...