[My special day with friends] My Actifit Report Card: April 28 2024

in Actifit21 days ago

Hi everyone, how are you all doing? Am glad again to once again share my daily activity with you all, I always have a splendid day and I don't forget to share how it was with you all my friends, I hope you all are equally having a great day.

I had a great day today, it all started when I woke up in the morning, you guys know that yesterday was Sunday and I normally go to meetings yesterday, after the meeting I went to preach the goodnews to all sorts of people, I was delighted that I meet many people and i equally studied the Bible with some of them, when i came back it was already evening and I had to rest a bit and later I did some necessary things I have to do and then slept off, so I woked.

Yesterday I in my meeting my friends took some pictures with my phone in our meeting.

I attended a marriage ceremony of my friend and it was super, I ate enough and enjoyed, also took some pictures, here are some taken with my phone.

Back in the meeting in the morning, here's me inside the meeting hall, just listening to what there saying.

After the meeting in the morning, this is me when I finally got home and was just sitting outside, I decided to take a snap.


So finally, I had a great day and everything went as planned, I enjoyed my self and am happy to be sharing with you all how my day was, have a great day friends.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/04/2024
1055
Boxing, Cycling, Daily Activity, Dancing, Photowalking, Running, Walking