My Actifit Report Card: May 13 2024

in Actifit21 days ago

Hello friends, elections are going on in India. Mumbai's voting is on 20th May. But I live in New Mumbai, so today, 13th May, we had voting here. My wife and I have come to Mumbai from the village yesterday for voting.




Due to some important office work, I had to go to the office, I am going to go back to the village on the 15th, because we have a religious function on the 16th. Today I left the office at 3 o'clock to vote, because the people of Navi Mumbai were released early. But half way, a heavy storm and rain started. Due to this the train slowed down.




There were loud sparks on the overhead wire of the train. I thought it would be late, and it happened that I reached my station at twenty minutes past five. But it was raining a little, the strong wind had stopped. I immediately took out the bike and went directly to the voting booth. There was still half an hour left, there was no crowd at all. I immediately fulfilled my right to cast my vote. The purpose of coming from so far was accomplished. She went to vote, came home, freshened up and took the first tea of the rain 😆. friends, thank you🙏

All photos have been taken from the moving train.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/05/2024
9800
Daily Activity, Photowalking
Height
5.6 cm
Weight
64 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @mulik369! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 1000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024
Loading...