My Actifit Report Card: May 14 2024

in Actifit20 days ago

Hello friends, today I got down at Vashi station while coming home from office, because I had to buy an NVME SSD today. There is a place called Vashi Plaza in Vashi, where all types of computer parts are available very good and cheap.







And I also have a recognized shop. From where I get computer accessories. I picked up a 500gb nvme ssd today. I have a 1 TB SATA hard disk in my desktop, but the computer runs slow after a few days. So now I will use nvme ssd for operating systems. Due to which the computer will run faster. It took me a long time to reach home today. I will install it now on my holiday. Thanks friends.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/05/2024
12804
Daily Activity
Height
5.6 cm
Weight
64 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...